United Bank of Union Loan Officers

 
 
Michael S. Elliott
President | Chief Executive Officer
mselliott@ubu.bank
NMLS# 746296
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                         Thomas Tobben
                                                          Senior Vice-President | Chief Credit Officer
                                                          thomast@ubu.bank
                                                          NMLS# 865170
 
 
 

 
Dale Schmuke
Executive Vice-President 
dales@ubu.bank
NMLS# 675768







Keith G. Crews
Senior Vice-President
keithc@ubu.bank
NMLS# 675546

 
 
 


Aaron Hall
Senior Vice-President
aaronh@ubu.bank
NMLS# 539523

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christina Hickman
Assistant Vice-President
christinah@ubu.bank
NMLS# 675403



  



Scott Elliott
Vice-President of Consumer Lending Products
NMLS# 581272


 
 
 
 
 
                                                          Mike Vermillion
                                                          Assistant Vice-President | Retail Lending Officer
                                                          michaelv@ubu.bank
                                                          NMLS # 1351188